Contact 2018-05-18T19:30:42+00:00

Main Office

ICM Properties, Inc.
3080 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: 773-549-5443
Fax: 773-549-7494
info@icmproperties.com

HOURS:
Monday to Thursday: 9:-00am – 6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Briar Office

ICM Properties, Inc.
540 W. Briar
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: 773.975.7368
Maintenance: 773.248.7201
Fax: 773.975.5854
briar@icmproperties.com

Interested in joining our team? We are always looking for qualified people!

Rent Payments

ICM Properties, Inc.
3080 N. Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657

Maintenance

Phone: (773) 549-5632
Direct Fax:  (773) 904-1963
maintenance@icmproperties.com

After Hours Emergency
Maintenance: (833) 549-5632
No Heat Emergency Line: (773) 593-4401

Other Contacts

Applications
application@icmproperties.com
Direct Fax:  (773) 904-1965

Billing
ebill@icmproperties.com
Direct Fax:  (773) 904-1960

Management
management@icmproperties.com
Direct Fax:  (773) 904-1961

Marketing
marketing@icmproperties.com

Parking
parking@icmproperties.com

Processing
processing@icmproperties.com

Renewals/Subleasing
renewals@icmproperties.com
sublease@icmproperties.com
Direct Fax:  (773) 904-1964